Kajsa, se den här!



Bret, You Got It Going On
Flight Of The Conchords
Series One - Episode Six - Bowie

Hey there, Bret
I see you looking down
Don't want to see my little buddy there with a frown
Just because I get more women than you
Well, that's only because they don't know you like I do.

Sure, you're weedy and kinda shy
But some girlie out there must be needy for a weedy, shy guy.
They want you as they needle when they're rolling in the hay.
Just hear me out when I say,

Bret, you got it goin' on
The ladies get to know your sexuality
When they get to know your personality.
I said, Bret, you got it goin' on.
Not in a gay way
Just in a hey, mate,
I want to say that you're looking okay, mate.

Why can't a heterosexual guy tell a heterosexual guy
That he thinks his booty is fly?
Not all the time, obviously
Just when he's got a problem with his self esteem
Don't let anybody tell you you're not humpable
Because you're bumpable
Well, I hope this doesn't make you feel uncomfortable
If I say you've got a boom o wow
Come on, Bret
Help me out now

Bret you got it goin' on.

Bret : I got it goin' on.

That's the conclusion that I've come to
But that doesn't mean that I want to bum you.
Bret, you've got it goin' on

Bret : Got it goin' on

No doubt about it
We'd be getting crazy
If one of us was lucky enough to be born a lady.

Oooh, if one of us was a lady
And I was your man, if I was your man
Well, sometimes it gets lonely
And I need a woman
And then I imagine you with some bosoms
In fact, one time when we were touring
And I was really lonely
And we were sharing that twin room in the hotel
I put a wig on you when you were sleeping
Put a wig on you
Ooh ooh ooh
And I just laid there and spooned you
Bret, you've got it goin' on

Kommentarer
Postat av: Kajsa

Haha neeej jag vill inte!

2011-09-11 @ 03:37:21
URL: http://geiselhaft.blogspot.com

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0