Lawd have mussy!

Soon my loves, så är det Glee, which is kind of funny since gleeful is tha way I feelin' ya kno. Fett fail, jag försöker mig på att låta jamaikansk i min engelska men det går inte. I guess some people are destend to sound and write like a boring ass mother-peeping American. :( Life sure is a bitch and then I'll be damned if we don't just die in the end anywho.

My never failing opptimism shining through like a beam of light in the darkest of nights. The Lord being the only one to reallly know how many people's life I brighten up like the sun. My guess would be just about everyone. ;)


You are my sunshine - Jimmy Wakely & the Sunshine Girls

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0